WordPress 2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (1185 entries)

en:  - <strong>Private</strong>
zh: - <strong>私人</strong>

en: # Posts
zh: 文章数

en: % Comments
zh: %条评论

en: %1$s %2$s by %3$s
zh: %3$s的%1$s %2$s

en: %1$s comments recovered.
zh: %1$s条评论被恢复。

en: %1$s in %2$s
zh: %2$s中的%1$s

en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %2$s上的%1$s

en: %s ago
zh: %s 前

en: %s bytes
zh: %s字节

en: %s comment(s) parsed, %s skipped...
zh: %s条评论已检查, %s被跳过...

en: %s comments approved <br />
zh: %s条评论被批准<br />

en: %s comments deleted
zh: %s条评论被删除

en: %s comments deleted.
zh: %s条评论被删除。

en: %s comments marked as spam
zh: %s条评论被标成垃圾

en: %s comments unchanged
zh: %s条评论未改变

en: %s days
zh: %s天

en: %s failed. Trying again.
zh: %s失败，请重试。

en: %s hours
zh: %s小时

en: %s mins
zh: %s分钟

en: %s post(s) parsed, %s skipped...
zh: %s篇文章已处理，%s被跳过...

en: %s queries
zh: %s小时

en: %s restored.
zh: %s已恢复。

en: %s seconds
zh: %s秒

en: &laquo; Previous Entries
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: &laquo; Return to Discussion Options page.
zh: &laquo; 回到讨论选项页面。

en: &laquo; Return to category list
zh: &laquo; 返回分类列表

en: (%s comments)
zh: (%s条评论)

en: (Leave at 0 for no rating.)
zh: （0表示不评级）

en: (Leave empty for no limit to number of links shown)
zh: （空白表示不限制显示链接的数量）

en: (Note that the <code>target</code> attribute is illegal in XHTML 1.1 and 1.0 Strict.)
zh: （注意：<code>target</code>属性在严格的XHTML 1.1和1.0中是不合法的。）

en: (Searches within comment text, e-mail, URI, and IP address.)
zh: （搜索内容可以是评论，电子邮件，域名以及IP地址。）

en: (auto toggle)
zh: (自动反选)

en: (more...)
zh: （阅读全文...）

en: (required)
zh: （必需）

en: (shown in <code>title</code> regardless)
zh: （只显示在链接的<code>标题</code>中）

en: - Select -
zh: -选择-

en: .htaccess (for rewrite rules)
zh: .htaccess （用于rewrite规则）

en: 1 Comment
zh: 1条评论

en: 1 comment approved
zh: 1条评论被批准

en: 1 comment deleted
zh: 1条评论被删除

en: 1 comment marked as spam
zh: 1条评论被标成垃圾

en: 1 comment unchanged
zh: 1条评论未改变

en: 1 day
zh: 1天

en: 1 hour
zh: 1小时

en: 1 min
zh: 1分钟

en: 404 Template
zh: 404页面模板

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>已经帮助您的网志清除了<a href="%2$s">%3$s条垃圾评论</a>。

en: <a href="%s" title="Help on trackbacks"><strong>TrackBack</strong> a <abbr title="Universal Resource Identifier">URI</abbr></a>:</label> (Separate multiple <abbr title="Universal Resource Identifier">URI</abbr>s with spaces.)<br />
zh: <a href="%s" title="关于trackbacks"><strong>TrackBack</strong>一个<abbr title="Universal Resource Identifier">域名</abbr></a>：</label>（用空格分隔多个<abbr title="Universal Resource Identifier">域名</abbr>）<br />

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org">The Codex (In other words, the WordPress Bible)</a>
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org">The Codex (WordPress大全)</a>

en: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">Documentation on date formatting</a>. Save option to update sample output.
zh: <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Formatting_Date_and_Time">关于日期格式的文档</a>，保存修改可以查看范例效果。

en: <a href="http://faq.wordpress.com/2005/10/19/api-key/">What is this?</a>
zh: <a href="http://faq.wordpress.com/2005/10/19/api-key/">这是什么？</a>

en: <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a> Creator:
zh: <a href="http://gmpg.org/xfn/">XFN</a>引擎：

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>, personal publishing platform.
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/">WordPress</a>，个人信息发布系统。

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">The WordPress support forums
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/support/">WordPress技术论坛

en: <a href="http://www.wordpress.org">The official WordPress site</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.wordpress.org">官方WordPress网站</a>

en: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr> time is:
zh: <abbr title="Coordinated Universal Time">UTC</abbr>时间：

en: <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr> feed for comments on this post.
zh: 该文章评论的<abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>。

en: <cite>Powered by <a href="http://wordpress.org" title="%s"><strong>Wordpress</strong></a></cite>
zh: <cite>基于<a href="http://wordpress.org" title="%s"><strong>Wordpress</strong></a></cite>

en: <em>Rich editing</em>, also called WYSIWYG for What You See Is What You Get, means your text is formatted as you type. The rich editor creates HTML code behind the scenes while you concentrate on writing. Font styles, links and images all appear just as they will on the internet.
zh: <em>可视化编辑</em>，又叫做所见即所得(WYSIWYG )，意味着您在打字的同时可以看到最终效果。可视化编辑器在您专心写作的时候在后台生成HTML代码。字体，链接，图片以及其他都将以最终效果直接显示在编辑器中。

en: <p>You can drag <a href="%s" title="Link add bookmarklet">Link This</a> to your toolbar and when you click it a window will pop up that will allow you to add whatever site you&#8217;re on to your links! Right now this only works on Mozilla or Netscape, but we&#8217;re working on it.</p>
zh: <p>你可以把<a href="%s" title="加入收藏夹">链接到这里</a>拖放到你的工具栏，点击这个链接可以把你所在的任何网站加入到您的收藏夹中！暂时这个功能只适用于Mozilla和Netscape，不过我们仍在努力改进中。</p>

en: <strong>'%s'</strong> theme files
zh: <strong>'%s'</strong> 主题文件

en: <strong><em>Note that password</em></strong> carefully! It is a <em>random</em> password that was generated just for you. If you lose it, you will have to delete the tables from the database yourself, and re-install WordPress. So to review:
zh: <strong><em>密码</em></strong> 注意！这是一个特殊的<em>随机</em>密码。如果不慎丢失，您将不得不删掉所有数据库表并且重新安装WordPress。请记下：

en: <strong>Add</strong> a link:
zh: <strong>增加</strong>一个链接：

en: <strong>Caution:</strong> You are about to delete the following comment:
zh: <strong>注意！</strong>您将删除下列评论：

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you... please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：无法为您注册...请联系<a href="mailto:%s">管理员</a> ！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Passwords may not contain the character "\".
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：密码不能包含"\"。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请填写一个用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter your password twice.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入密码两次。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type the same password in the two password fields.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请在两个密码栏内输入相同的密码。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your e-mail address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请填写您的电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：电子邮件地址不正确。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email address is already registered, please supply another.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：这个邮件地址已被使用，请另选一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：这个用户名已被注册，请另选一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type an e-mail address
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入正确的电子邮件地址

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type your e-mail address
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请填写您的电子邮件地址

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: the e-mail address isn't correct
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：电子邮件地址不正确

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: the email address isn't correct
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：电子邮件地址不正确

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: you typed your new password only once.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>:您只填写了一次密码。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Incorrect password.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：无效密码。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: The password field is empty.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：没有填写密码。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: Wrong username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：错误的用户名。

en: <strong>Note:</strong><br />Deleting a category does not delete posts from that category, it will just set them back to the default category <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong><br />
    删除一个分类并不会删除它下面的文章，系统会自动将这些文章移到默认分类<strong>%s</strong>中。

en: <strong>Order</strong> by:
zh: 排序方式：

en: <strong>Show</strong> links in category:
zh: 按分类显示链接：

en: A comment is held for moderation
zh: 一条评论等待审查

en: A new comment on the post #%1$s "%2$s" is waiting for your approval
zh: #%1$s "%2$s"有一条新评论等待您的批准

en: A password will be emailed to you.
zh: 新密码将经电子邮件发送给您。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About TinyMCE
zh: 关于TinyMCE

en: About the software
zh: 关于此软件

en: About the user
zh: 关于用户

en: About yourself
zh: 关于您

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate this plugin
zh: 激活该插件

en: Add
zh: 增加

en: Add Category &raquo;
zh: 增加分类 &raquo;

en: Add Custom Field &raquo;
zh: 加入自定义域 &raquo;

en: Add Link
zh: 增加链接

en: Add Link &raquo;
zh: 增加链接 &raquo;

en: Add New Category
zh: 增加新分类

en: Add New User
zh: 增加新用户

en: Add User
zh: 增加用户

en: Add a Link Category:
zh: 增加链接分类：

en: Add a link to your blogroll
zh: 在您的blogroll中增加新链接

en: Add a new custom field:
zh: 添加一个自定义域：

en: Additional Capabilities:
zh: 其他能力：

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Editing &raquo;
zh: 高级编辑 &raquo;

en: Advanced Rich Editing
zh: 高级可视化编辑

en: Advanced use of the Rich Editor
zh: 增强文本编辑使用进阶

en: After
zh: 之后

en: After Link:
zh: 在链接后插入：

en: Akismet Configuration
zh: Akismet配置

en: Akismet Spam
zh: Akismet反垃圾

en: Akismet Spam (%s)
zh: Akismet反垃圾(%s)

en: Akismet has caught <strong>%1$s</strong> spam for you since you installed it.
zh: 自从安装运行之后，Akismet已经监测到了<strong>%1$s</strong>条垃圾评论。

en: Akismet is not active.
zh: Akismet没有开启。

en: Align Center
zh: 居中

en: Align Left
zh: 左对其

en: Align Right
zh: 右对其

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All done. <a href="%s">Have fun!</a>
zh: 完成了。<a href="%s">开始吧！</a>

en: All of this theme&#8217;s files are located in <code>%2$s</code>.
zh: 所有主题的文件保存在<code>%2$s</code>。

en: All options
zh: 所有选项

en: All spam deleted.
zh: 全部垃圾被删除。

en: Allow Comments
zh: 允许评论

en: Allow Pings
zh: 允许Pings

en: Allow link notifications from other Weblogs (pingbacks and trackbacks.)
zh: 允许接受来自其它网站的通知（Pingback和Trackback）

en: Allow people to post comments on the article
zh: 允许对该文章发表评论

en: Already Installed
zh: 已经安装

en: Already pinged:
zh: 已经ping过：

en: Also on freshmeat
zh: 还在freshmeat上

en: Also, since you're coming from Textpattern, you probably have been using Textile to format your comments and posts.  If this is the case, we recommend downloading and installing <a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/2004/04/19/wordpress-plugin-textile-20/">Textile for WordPress</a>.  Trust me... You'll want it.
zh: 而且，既然您来自Textpattern，您可能曾经使用Textile来格式化您的文章和评论。如果是这样，我们推荐下载使用<a href="http://www.huddledmasses.org/2004/04/19/wordpress-plugin-textile-20/">Textile for WordPress</a>。相信我，没错的！

en: An administrator must approve the comment (regardless of any matches below)
zh: 评论必须通过管理员审查（除非它符合您所设定的过滤列表）

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Anyone can register
zh: 任何人都可以注册

en: Anyone posts a comment
zh: 有人发表评论

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Apr_April_abbreviation
zh: 四月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Archives:
zh: 存档：

en: Are you looking for %title%? It is temporarily out of service. Please try again in a few minutes. Meanwhile, discover <a href="http://wordpress.org/">a better blogging tool</a>.
zh: 在找%title%？暂时不在服务区，请稍后重试。当然，您可以先看看<a href="http://wordpress.org/">这里</a>。

en: Are you lost?
zh: 不知道这是哪里？

en: Are you sure you want to do that?
zh: 您确定要这样做吗？

en: Assign ownership to:
zh: 把所有权分配给：

en: Attached to this email is
       %1s
       Size:%2s kilobytes
zh: 已加入的附件
       %1s
       大小：%2s kilobytes

en: Attempt to notify any Weblogs linked to from the article (slows down posting.)
zh: 对文章中出现的其它网站发送通知（会减慢文章保存的速度）

en: Attribute all posts and links to:
zh: 把所有的文章和链接转交给：

en: Aug_August_abbreviation
zh: 八月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author : %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 作者：%1$s（IP: %2$s，%3$s）

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Authors &amp; Users
zh: 作者和用户

en: Available Themes
zh: 可用的主题

en: Awaiting Moderation (%s)
zh: 等待审查(%s)

en: Back
zh: 上一张

en: Back to Image Uploading
zh: 返回图片上载

en: Back to blog
zh: 返回网志

en: Back up any other Blogger settings you might need later.
zh: 备份您Blogger账号中所有您将来可能需要的设置信息。

en: Back up your Blogger template.
zh: 备份您的Blogger模板。

en: Backing up Blogger options
zh: 备份Blogger选项信息。

en: Backing up table \"%s\"...
zh: 正在备份数据表\"%s\"...

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Backup Complete!
zh: 备份完成！

en: Backup Options
zh: 备份选项

en: Backup Successful
zh: 备份成功

en: Backup complete, download <a href=\"%s\">here</a>.
zh: 备份完成，在<a href=\"%s\">这里</a>下载备份文件。

en: Backup complete, preparing <a href=\"%s\">backup</a> for download...
zh: 备份完成，正在准备<a href=\"%s\">备份文件</a>以供下载...

en: Backup complete, sending <a href=\"%s\">backup</a> via email...
zh: 备份完成，正在用电子邮件发送<a href=\"%s\">备份文件</a>...

en: Basics
zh: 基本资料

en: Basics of Rich Editing
zh: 增强文本编辑使用基础

en: Because HTML code depends on the less-than character (&lt;) to render web pages, this character is reserved for HTML code. If you want a "<" to be visible on your site, you must encode it as "&amp;lt;" without the quotes.
zh: 因为HTML代码使用小于号(&lt;)来表示特殊格式，这是一个HTML语言的保留字。如果您想在文章中使用小于号"<"，您必须用"&amp;lt;"来代替(不包括引号)。

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: Before Link:
zh: 在链接前插入：

en: Before a comment appears:
zh: 在评论被显示之前

en: Before we begin we need a little bit of information. Don't worry, you can always change these later.
zh: 真正开始之前，我们需要一些基本信息。不用担心，这些信息以后都可以修改。

en: Below is the latest news from the official WordPress development blog, click on a title to read the full entry. If you need help with WordPress please see our <a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/'>great documentation</a> or if that doesn't help visit the <a href='http://wordpress.org/support/'>support forums</a>.
zh: 下面是来自WordPress开发网志的新闻，点击标题阅读全文。如果您需要关于WordPress的协助，请访问<a href='http://codex.wordpress.org/'>Wordpress文档</a>或者<a href='http://wordpress.org/support/'>Wordpress论坛</a>寻求更多帮助。

en: Below, you can see the names of the authors of the MovableType posts in <i>italics</i>. For each of these names, you can either pick an author in your WordPress installation from the menu, or enter a name for the author in the textbox.
zh: 在下面，您可以看到所有MovableType文章中的作者被用<i>斜体</i>列出。对于它们中的每一个，您可以选择您在WordPress中的作者或者重新输入一个新的名字。

en: Between
zh: 之间

en: Between Link and Description:
zh: 在链接与描述之间插入：

en: Blacklist comments from open and insecure proxies.
zh: 把来自开放或不安全代理服务器的评论列入黑名单

en: Blog Pages
zh: 日志页面

en: Blog Stats
zh: 网志统计

en: Blog address (URI):
zh: 网志地址（URI）：

en: Blog title
zh: 网志标题：

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Broken Themes
zh: 损坏的主题

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Browse All
zh: 浏览全部

en: Browse Month&hellip;
zh: 按月浏览&hellip;

en: Browsing <code>%s</code>
zh: 正在浏览<code>%s</code>

en: Browsing <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 正在浏览<strong>%s</strong>

en: Bulk action:
zh: 批量动作：

en: By %s
zh: 来自%s

en: By default WordPress uses web URIs which have question marks and lots of numbers in them, however WordPress offers you the ability to create a custom URI structure for your permalinks and archives. This can improve the aesthetics, usability, and forward-compatibility of your links. A <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">number of tags are available</a>, and here are some examples to get you started.
zh: 通常WordPress使用包含问号和一些数字组成的网址，然而WordPress还提供了自定义您自己的链接结构的功能，从而用在永久链接和存档文章中。这样做可以保证您的链接更美观，稳定，而且方便发表和宣传。您还可以使用一些<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Using_Permalinks">结构标签</a>，这里是一些常用的例子。

en: Can't delete the <strong>%s</strong> category: this is the default one
zh: 无法删除分类<strong>%s</strong>：这是系统默认分类

en: Can't delete the <strong>%s</strong> link category: this is the default one
zh: 无法删除链接分类<strong>%s</strong>：缺省分类

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot load %s.
zh: 无法载入%s 。

en: Cannot load importer.
zh: 无法载入导入接口。

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Categories (<a href="%s">add new</a>)
zh: 所有分类（<a href="%s">增加新分类</a>）

en: Categories:
zh: 分类：

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Category Options
zh: 分类选项

en: Category Template
zh: 分类模板

en: Category added.
zh: 分类已添加。

en: Category base
zh: 分类基础

en: Category deleted.
zh: 分类已删除。

en: Category name:
zh: 分类名称：

en: Category parent:
zh: 上级分类：

en: Category slug:
zh: 分类缩略名：

en: Category updated.
zh: 分类已更新。

en: Category:
zh: 分类：

en: Caught Spam
zh: 抓到的垃圾

en: Change your site&#8217;s look or theme
zh: 改变您的网站的外观或主题

en: Changed roles.
zh: 改变身份。

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 想作弊么？

en: Cheatin' uh ?
zh: 想作弊?

en: Check Comments Results:
zh: 检查评论结果：

en: Check past comments against moderation list
zh: 用审查列表检查以前的评论

en: Check your e-mail first, of course
zh: 请先检查您的电子邮件

en: Click here to login!
zh: 按这里登录！

en: Click the Stop or Back buttons in your browser
zh: 请按浏览器上的停止或后退按钮

en: Close Options
zh: 关闭选项

en: Close this browser
zh: 关闭浏览器

en: Close this window.
zh: 关闭窗口。

en: Command failed
zh: 命令失败

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment Blacklist
zh: 评论黑名单

en: Comment Excerpt
zh: 评论摘要

en: Comment Moderation
zh: 评论审查

en: Comment Status
zh: 评论状态

en: Comment author must fill out name and e-mail
zh: 用户必须输入姓名及电子邮件

en: Comment author must have a previously approved comment
zh: 评论者必须曾经有一条被批准的评论

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh: %2$s关于%1$s的评论

en: Comment on %s
zh: %s中的评论

en: Comment:
zh: 评论：

en: Comment:
zh: 评论：

en: Comments
zh: 留言

en: Comments (%)
zh: 评论（%）

en: Comments (0)
zh: 评论（0）

en: Comments (1)
zh: 评论（1）

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 评论<abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: Comments Template
zh: 评论模板

en: Comments for %s
zh: %s中的评论

en: Comments in moderation (%s)
zh: 有评论等待审查（%s）

en: Comments on %s
zh: %s中的评论

en: Comments on: %s
zh: 评论：%s

en: Common
zh: 普通

en: Common options:
zh: 一般选项：

en: Confirm Deletion
zh: 确认删除

en: Congratulations!
zh: 祝贺！

en: Contact Info
zh: 联系信息

en: Continue to Second Step &raquo;
zh: 进入第二步 &raquo;

en: Contributor
zh: 贡献者

en: Convert emoticons like <code>:-)</code> and <code>:-P</code> to graphics on display
zh: 自动将<code>:-)</code>以及<code>:-P</code>等表情符号转换成图片

en: Copyright &copy; 2005, <a href="http://www.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">Moxiecode Systems AB</a>, All rights reserved.
zh: 版权所有&copy; 2005, <a href="http://www.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">Moxiecode Systems AB</a>，保留所有权力。

en: Could not open the backup file for writing!
zh: 无法打开备份文件！

en: Could not save file.
zh: 无法保存文件。

en: Couldn't get post ID
zh: 无法获取文章ID

en: Couldn't open plugins directory or there are no plugins available.
zh: 无法打开插件目录或者没有可用的插件。

en: Create New Page
zh: 创建新页面

en: Create New Post
zh: 创建新文章

en: Create a new page
zh: 创建新页面

en: Creating backup file...
zh: 正在生成备份文件...

en: Current Theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Current theme preview
zh: 当前主题预览

en: Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh: 现在有%s条评论等待批准。请访问审查面板：

en: Currently there are no comments for you to moderate.
zh: 目前还没有需要您审核的评论。

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义域

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自定义域已删除

en: Custom field updated
zh: 自定义域已更新

en: Custom structure
zh: 自定义结构

en: Custom, specify below
zh: 自定义，请指定

en: Customize Permalink Structure
zh: 定义永久链接结构

en: DO NOT DO THE FOLLOWING AS IT WILL CAUSE YOUR BACKUP TO FAIL:
zh: 千万不要做下面所列的事情，不然备份很可能失败！

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制板

en: Data Sent...
zh: 数据已发送...

en: Database Backup
zh: 数据库备份

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Date and name based
zh: 基于日期和名称

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Deactivate this plugin
zh: 停用该插件

en: Dec_December_abbreviation
zh: 十二月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Default
zh: 缺省

en: Default Template
zh: 默认模板

en: Default date format:
zh: 默认日期格式：

en: Default is <code>wp-content/uploads</code>
zh: 缺省为<code>uploads/wordpress</code>

en: Default post by mail category:
zh: 默认将文章分类到：

en: Default post category:
zh: 默认发表分类：

en: Default time format:
zh: 默认时间格式：

en: Defer until later
zh: 推迟

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Checked Comments
zh: 删除选中的评论

en: Delete Comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Delete Users
zh: 删除用户

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: Delete all posts and links.
zh: 删除所有文章和链接。

en: Delete checked users.
zh: 删除选中的用户。

en: Delete comment
zh: 删除评论

en: Delete every comment marked "defer." <strong>Warning: This can&#8217;t be undone.</strong>
zh: 删除所有标记为"推迟"的评论。<strong>警告：该操作无法撤销。</strong>

en: Delete just this comment
zh: 仅删除这条评论

en: Delete this file from the server?
zh: 从服务器上删除该文件？

en: Delete this page
zh: 删除该页面

en: Delete this post
zh: 删除该文章

en: Deleting a link category does not delete links from that category.<br />It will just set them back to the default category <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 删除一个链接分类不会删除该分类底下的链接。<br />只会将该分类下的链接移至默认分类<strong>%s</strong>下。

en: Desc?
zh: 降序？

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Description: %s
zh: 描述：%s

en: Description: (optional)
zh: 描述：（可选）

en: Discussion
zh: 讨论

en: Discussion Options
zh: 讨论选项

en: Display name publicly as:
zh: 对外显示为：

en: Do not close this window or navigate away until the process is complete.
zh: 在操作结束前请不要关闭浏览器或者离开本页面！

en: Documentation
zh: 帮助文档

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Done !
zh: 完成！

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> categories imported.
zh: 完成！<strong>%1$s</strong>个类别已导入。

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> comments imported.
zh: 完成！<strong>%1$s</strong>条评论已导入。

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> posts imported.
zh: 完成！<strong>%1$s</strong>篇文章已导入。

en: Done! <strong>%1$s</strong> users imported.
zh: 完成！<strong>%1$s</strong>个用户已导入。

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> Links imported
zh: 完成！<strong>%s</strong>个链接已导入

en: Done! <strong>%s</strong> links or link categories imported
zh: 完成！已导入<strong>%1$s</strong>个类别。

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: Double-check that email address before continuing.
zh: 继续前请仔细检查邮件地址。

en: Download to your computer
zh: 下载到电脑：

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you've already said that!
zh: 发现重复的评论；您曾经说过同样的话！

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: E-mail : %s
zh: 电子邮件：%s

en: E-mail address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: E-mail me whenever:
zh: 出现以下情况时，用电子邮件通知我:

en: E-mail:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: E-mail: %s
zh: 电子邮件：%s

en: E-mail: (required)
zh: 电子邮件：（必需）

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit &#8220%s&#8221; Category
zh: 编辑&#8220%s&#8221;分类

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑分类

en: Edit Comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Edit Comment &raquo;
zh: 编辑评论 &raquo;

en: Edit Comments
zh: 编辑留言

en: Edit HTML
zh: 编辑HTML

en: Edit Plugins
zh: 编辑插件

en: Edit Post &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 编辑文章 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Edit Themes
zh: 编辑主题

en: Edit This
zh: 编辑此文

en: Edit User
zh: 编辑用户

en: Edit a link:
zh: 编辑链接：

en: Edit category
zh: 编辑分类

en: Edit file &raquo;
zh: 编辑文件 &raquo;

en: Edit this draft
zh: 编辑此草稿

en: Edit this post
zh: 编辑此文章

en: Edit time
zh: 修改时间

en: Edit timestamp
zh: 编辑时间戳

en: Editing <code>%s</code>
zh: 正在编辑<strong>%s</strong>

en: Editing <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 正在编辑<strong>%s</strong>

en: Editing Comment # %s
zh: 编辑评论# %s

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Email backup to:
zh: 发送备份文件到：

en: Empty command string
zh: 空白命令

en: Encoding for pages and feeds:
zh: 页面和feeds编码方式：

en: Enter your password to view comments
zh: 要查看评论请输入密码。

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh: 要查看评论请输入密码。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error getting table details
zh: 获取数据表信息时出错

en: Error getting table structure of %s
zh: 获取数据表%s结构是出错

en: Error in deleting...
zh: 删除时出错...

en: Error on form submission. Retry or reset the importer.
zh: 表单提交错误，其重试或者重置导入工具。

en: Error with SHOW CREATE TABLE for %s.
zh: SHOW CREATE TABLE for %s执行出错。

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请填写正确的电子邮件地址。

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: 错误：请完整填写要求的内容（名字，电子邮件）。

en: Error: please type a comment.
zh: 错误：请填写留言内容。

en: Excerpt:
zh: 摘要：

en: Existing timestamp
zh: 当前时间戳

en: F_Friday_initial
zh: 五

en: Failed attempt to change publish mode from FTP to BlogSpot.
zh: 无法改变发布模式，从FTP改为BlogSpot。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 磁盘写操作失败。

en: Feature disabled.
zh: 功能已禁用。

en: Feb_February_abbreviation
zh: 二月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: File Type:
zh: 文件类型：

en: File edited successfully.
zh: 文件编辑成功。

en: File is empty. Please upload something more substantial.
zh: 空文件，请上传有内容的文件。

en: File not found
zh: 文件找不到

en: File not found:%s
zh: 文件找不到：%s

en: File not readable.
zh: 文件无法读。

en: File type does not meet security guidelines. Try another.
zh: 文件类型不符合安全设置，请重试。

en: File:
zh: 文件：

en: Filed under:
zh: 归类于：

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Filetype not supported. Thumbnail not created.
zh: 不支持的文件类型，无法创建缩略图。

en: Finally, there are numerous WordPress resources around the internet.  Some of them are:
zh: 最后，这里有很多WordPress资源。例如：

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finished backing up table \"%s\".
zh: 成功备份数据表\"%s\"。

en: Finished!
zh: 完成！

en: First
zh: 名

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: First Step
zh: 第一步

en: First Step &raquo;
zh: 第一步 &raquo;

en: First name:
zh: 名：

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: For each article, show:
zh: 每篇文章显示：

en: For many people, <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> will greatly reduce or even completely eliminate the comment and trackback spam you get on your site. If one does happen to get through, simply mark it as "spam" on the moderation screen and Akismet will learn from the mistakes. If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can get one at <a href="%2$s">WordPress.com</a>.
zh: 对于很多人来说，<a href="%1$s">Akismet</a>将大量减少或者彻底消灭垃圾评论和trackback。即使有漏网之鱼，您只需将其标成"spam" 然后Akismet会自动从错误中学习。如果您还没有WordPress.com账号，您可以去<a href="%2$s">WordPress.com</a>申请一个。

en: For more information about this software visit the <a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE website</a>.
zh: 关于本产品的更多资讯请访问<a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" target="_blank">TinyMCE官方网站</a>。

en: For security, click the link below to reset this importer. That will clear your Blogger credentials and options from the database.
zh: 为保证安全，请按下面的链接重置导入工具。所有Blogger登录信息将被清除。

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: Formatting:
zh: 格式化：

en: Fri
zh: 五

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Options
zh: 一般设置

en: Get More Plugins
zh: 获得更多插件

en: Get More Themes
zh: 获得更多主题

en: Go
zh: 执行

en: Go back
zh: 后退

en: Go back to the blog
zh: 返回网志

en: Go to <a href="%s" target="%s">Authors &amp; Users</a>, where you can modify the new user(s) or delete them. If you want to make all of the imported posts yours, you will be given that option when you delete the new authors.
zh: 在<a href="%s" target="%s">作者和用户</a>，您可以管理新用户或者删除他们。如果您想将所有导入的文章归入您的名下，您将在删除所有新作者之后看到这个选项。

en: Got Moxie?
zh: 足够勇气？

en: HTML in the Rich Editor
zh: 可视化编辑器中的HTML

en: Header
zh: 头

en: Help on categories
zh: 关于分类

en: Help on titles
zh: 关于标题

en: Help with post field
zh: 关于文章框

en: Hi, this is a comment.<br />To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts' comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.
zh: 你好，我是一条评论。<br />要删除一条评论，先登录系统，查看这篇文章的评论，然后你可以看到编辑或者删除评论的选项。

en: Hold a comment in the queue if it contains more than %s links. (A common characteristic of comment spam is a large number of hyperlinks.)
zh: 如果一条评论中包含超过%s个链接，把该评论放入审查队列。（垃圾评论的特点是包含多个链接）

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Hosted By Sourceforge
zh: 主机由Sourceforge提供

en: Hotkeys
zh: 热键

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from LiveJournal XML export file into your blog.  Pick a LiveJournal file to upload and click Import.
zh: 您好！这个导入工具可以帮您从LiveJournal导出的XML文件中解析出文章并导入数据库，请选择LiveJournal文件以便导入。

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from a Dotclear database into your blog.  Mileage may vary.
zh: 您好！这个导入工具可以帮您从LiveJournal导出的XML文件中解析出文章并导入数据库，请选择LiveJournal文件以便导入。

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from any RSS 2.0 file into your blog. This is useful if you want to import your posts from a system that is not handled by a custom import tool. Pick an RSS file to upload and click Import.
zh: 您好！这个导入工具可以帮您从任何RSS2.0文件中解析出文章并导入您的网志。在您想从一个没有专用导出工具支持的网志系统里导出文章时，这个工具将非常有用。选择您的RSS文件，上传之后按导入。

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to extract posts from any Textpattern 4.0.2+ into your blog. This has not been tested on previous versions of Textpattern.  Mileage may vary.
zh: 您好！这个导入工具可以帮助您从任何Textpattern 4.0.2+系统中解析出文章并导入WordPress系统。之前的Textpattern版本并没有被测试过，结果可能无法保证。

en: Howdy! This importer allows you to import posts and comments from your Blogger account into your WordPress blog.
zh: 偶也！这个导入工具可以帮助您从Blogger导入所有文章和评论到WordPress网志。

en: Howdy! We&#8217;re about to begin the process to import all of your Movable Type entries into WordPress. To begin, select a file to upload and click Import.
zh: 您好！我们即将开始将所有MovableType信息导入到WordPress中。请选择一个文件上传然后按导入。

en: Howdy, <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 您好， <strong>%s</strong>。

en: ID
zh: 标识

en: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>The current user will not be deleted.</strong>
zh: ID #%1s: %2s <strong>当前用户将不被删除。</strong>

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: IP:
zh: IP地址：

en: Id
zh: 标识

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, the password will be set, by default, to "changeme". Quite suggestive, eh? ;)
zh: 如果在WordPress中创建一个新用户，用户密码会被默认设成"changeme"。很聪明的想法，不是么？;)

en: If a program or website you use allows you to export your links or subscriptions as OPML you may import them here.
zh: 如果一个程序或网站允许您将链接或订阅导出成OPML，您可以在这里导入。

en: If something goes wrong with a plugin and you can&#8217;t use WordPress, delete or rename that file in the <code>wp-content/plugins</code> directory and it will be automatically deactivated.
zh: 如果由于任何插件故障而导致WordPress无法正常工作，请从<code>wp-content/plugins</code>文件夹中删除或改名该插件文件，她将会被自动禁用。

en: If this file were writable you could edit it.
zh: 如果该文件有可写属性，您就可以修改它。

en: If you have posts or comments in another system WordPress can import them into your current blog. To get started, choose a system to import from below:
zh: 如果您在其他的Blog系统有文章或者评论，WordPress能够把他们导入到本系统中。请先选择所用的系统：

en: If you like, you may enter a custom prefix for your category URIs here. For example, <code>/index.php/taxonomy/tags</code> would make your category links like <code>http://example.org/index.php/taxonomy/tags/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave this blank the default will be used.
zh: 如果您喜欢，您可以在给您的分类网址加一个前缀。例如，<code>/index.php/taxonomy/categorias</code>可以使您的分类网址看上去像<code>http://example.org/index.php/taxonomy/categorias/uncategorized/</code>。保持空白表示您希望使用缺省设置。

en: If you like, you may enter a custom prefix for your category URIs here. For example, <code>/taxonomy/tags</code> would make your category links like <code>http://example.org/taxonomy/tags/uncategorized/</code>. If you leave this blank the default will be used.
zh: 如果您希望，您还可以在网址之前加一个前缀从而按类别来组织您的类别网址。<code>/taxonomy/tags</code>会使您的类别链接变成<code>http://example.org/taxonomy/tags/uncategorized/</code>。不想使用本功能请保持空白。

en: If you want your blog homepage <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">to be different than the directory</a> you installed WordPress in, enter that address here.
zh: 如果您希望您的网志主页<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Giving_WordPress_Its_Own_Directory">并不是它的安装路径</a>，在这里输入实际地址。

en: If you would like to change the user's password type a new one twice below. Otherwise leave this blank.
zh: 如果您想更改该用户的密码，请在下面的密码框输入两次新密码。否则请保持密码框空白。

en: If you would like to change your password type a new one twice below. Otherwise leave this blank.
zh: 如果您想更改您的密码，请在下面的密码框输入两次新密码。否则请保持密码框空白。

en: If your <code>.htaccess</code> file were <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Make_a_Directory_Writable">writable</a>, we could do this automatically, but it isn&#8217;t so these are the mod_rewrite rules you should have in your <code>.htaccess</code> file. Click in the field and press <kbd>CTRL + a</kbd> to select all.
zh: 如果您的<code>.htaccess</code>文件具有<ahref="http://codex.wordpress.org/Make_a_Directory_Writable">可写属性</a>，我们将自动完成此功能。如果不是，您需要保证这些mod_rewrite规则在您的<code>.htaccess</code>文件中。在列表中点击选择或者按<kbd>CTRL + a</kbd>选择全部。

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Image URI:
zh: 图片链接：

en: Images
zh: 图片

en: Images and Attachments
zh: 图像和附件

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Blogger
zh: 导入Blogger

en: Import Blogroll
zh: 导入Blogroll

en: Import Comments
zh: 导入评论

en: Import Links
zh: 导入链接

en: Import LiveJournal
zh: 导入LiveJournal

en: Import Movable Type
zh: 从MoveableType导入

en: Import OPML File
zh: 导入OPML文件

en: Import Posts
zh: 导入文章

en: Import RSS
zh: 导入RSS

en: Import Textpattern
zh: 导入Textpattern

en: Import Users
zh: 导入用户

en: Import posts and comments from a Blogger account
zh: 从一个Blogger账号导入文章和评论。

en: Import posts and comments from your Movable Type blog
zh: 从MovableType网志导入文章和评论

en: Import posts from LiveJournal
zh: 从LiveJournal导入文章

en: Import posts from a Dotclear Blog
zh: 从Textpattern中导入文章

en: Import posts from a Textpattern Blog
zh: 从Textpattern中导入文章

en: Import posts from an RSS feed
zh: 从RSS feed导入文章

en: Import your blogroll from another system
zh: 从其它系统导入blogroll

en: Importing Blogger archives into WordPress
zh: 正在将Blogger存档导入到WordPress

en: Importing Categories...
zh: 导入类别中...

en: Importing Comments...
zh: 导入评论中...

en: Importing Links...
zh: 导入链接中...

en: Importing Posts...
zh: 导入文章中...

en: Importing Users...
zh: 导入用户中...

en: Importing post <i>%s</i>...
zh: 正在导入文章<i>%s</i>...

en: Importing post...
zh: 导入文章中...

en: Importing...
zh: 导入中...

en: In a few words, explain what this weblog is about.
zh: 简短描述本网志。

en: In case you haven't done it already, you can import the posts from your other blogs:
zh: 万一您还没有做过此事，您可以从别的网志把文章导过来：

en: Incoming Links
zh: 连入的链接

en: Insert "More" Tag
zh: 插入"阅读更多"标签

en: Insert <span class="anchor">Anchor</span>
zh: 插入<span class="anchor">锚点</span>

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图片

en: Inserted %1$d links into category %2$s. All done! Go <a href="%3$s">manage those links</a>.
zh: %1$d个链接被加入了%2$s分类。全部完成！到<a href="%3$s">管理这些链接</a>。

en: Inserted <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 已插入<strong>%s</strong>

en: Invalid form submission.
zh: 错误的表单提交。

en: Invalid importer.
zh: 无效的导入接口。

en: Invalid plugin page
zh: 无效的插件页面

en: Invert Checkbox Selection
zh: 反向选择

en: It doesn't look like you've installed WP yet. Try running <a href='%s'>install.php</a>.
zh: 您似乎还没有安装WordPress。试试运行<a href='%s'>install.php</a>文件。

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Jabber / Google Talk:
zh: Jabber / Google Talk：

en: Jan_January_abbreviation
zh: 一月

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Jul_July_abbreviation
zh: 七月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Jun_June_abbreviation
zh: 六月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Just another WordPress weblog
zh: 又一个WordPress网志

en: Last
zh: 姓

en: Last 15 Posts
zh: 前15篇文章

en: Last 15 days
zh: 过去15天

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Last WP-Cron Daily Execution
zh: 上次WP-Cron每日执行

en: Last name:
zh: 姓：

en: Latest Activity
zh: 最新情况

en: Leave a comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Limit:
zh: 限制：

en: Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, <acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language">HTML</acronym> allowed:
zh: 自动分行或段，电子邮件也不会显示出来，允许的<acronym title="Hypertext Markup Language（超文本标记语言）">HTML</acronym>标签：

en: Link Categories
zh: 链接分类

en: Link Categories:
zh: 链接分类:

en: Link ID
zh: 链接代码

en: Link Name:
zh: 链接名称：

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh: 链接关系网（XFN）

en: Link added.
zh: 链接已增加。

en: Link not found.
zh: 没有找到链接。

en: Linked to File
zh: 链接到文件

en: Linked to Image
zh: 链接到图片

en: Linked to Page
zh: 链接到页面

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Log in <em>here</em> with your Blogger username and password.
zh: 在<em>这里</em>登录您的Blogger账号。

en: Log in to Blogger
zh: 登录Blogger

en: Log out of Blogger
zh: 登出Blogger

en: Log out of this account
zh: 登出当前账号

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Login address
zh: 登录地址

en: Login failed. Please enter your credentials again.
zh: 登录失败，请重新输入登录信息。

en: Login failed. Please re-enter your username and password.
zh: 登录失败，请检查您的用户名和密码

en: Login name:
zh: 登录名：

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Lost Password
zh: 密码丢失

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘了密码？

en: M_Monday_initial
zh: 一

en: Mail server:
zh: 邮件服务器：

en: Main Index Template
zh: 主模板

en: Main Page (no parent)
zh: 主页面（无上级页面）

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage Links
zh: 管理链接

en: Manage Multiple Links:
zh: 管理多个链接：

en: Manage Plugins
zh: 管理插件

en: Manage Themes
zh: 管理主题

en: Manage pages
zh: 管理页面

en: Mar_March_abbreviation
zh: 三月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Mark all as spam
zh: 全部标成垃圾

en: Mark all for approval
zh: 全部标成批准

en: Mark all for deletion
zh: 全部标成待删除

en: Mark all for later
zh: 全部标成推迟

en: Mass Edit Mode
zh: 批量编辑模式

en: May
zh: 五月

en: May_May_abbreviation
zh: 五月

en: Membership:
zh: 用户：

en: Meta:
zh: 功能：

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh: 杂项设置

en: Missing Attachment
zh: 缺少附件

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 缺少临时文件夹。

en: Missing attachment
zh: 缺少附件

en: Moderate Comments &raquo;
zh: 审查评论 &raquo;

en: Moderate comments
zh: 审查评论

en: Moderated
zh: 已审查

en: Moderation Queue
zh: 审查队列

en: Mon
zh: 一

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More comments...
zh: 更多评论...

en: More posts...
zh: 更多文章...

en: Move suspect comments to moderation queue &raquo;
zh: 把可疑的评论移至待审查队列 &raquo;

en: Move to category:
zh: 移至分类：

en: Moving on...
zh: 继续...

en: Mr WordPress
zh: WordPress先生

en: My Account
zh: 我的账号

en: My Weblog
zh: 我的网志

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name Length
zh: 名称长度

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Need higher user level.
zh: 需要更高用户级别。

en: New Page
zh: 创建页面

en: New Password:
zh: 新密码：

en: New User Default Role:
zh: 新用户缺省身份：

en: New WordPress Blog
zh: 新WordPress网志

en: New comment on your post #%1$s "%2$s"
zh: 您的文章#%1$s "%2$s"有新的新评论

en: New pingback on your post #%1$s "%2$s"
zh: 您的文章#%1$s "%2$s"内有新的pingback

en: New theme activated. <a href="%s">View site &raquo;</a>
zh: 新主题已启用，<a href="%s">查看网站 &raquo;</a>

en: New trackback on your post #%1$s "%2$s"
zh: 您的文章#%1$s "%2$s"有新的trackback

en: New user created.
zh: 新用户已建立。

en: New user registration on your blog %s:
zh: 网志%s的新注册用户：

en: Next
zh: 下一张

en: Next Entries &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next WP-Cron Daily Execution
zh: 下次WP-Cron每日执行

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Nickname:
zh: 昵称：

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Categories to Import!
zh: 无分类可导入！

en: No Comments
zh: 没有评论

en: No Comments to Import!
zh: 没有评论可导入！

en: No Links to Import!
zh: 没有链接可导入！

en: No Thumbnail
zh: 无缩略图

en: No Users to Import!
zh: 没有用户可导入！

en: No blogs found for this user.
zh: 该用户没有网志。

en: No categories
zh: 无分类

en: No comments found.
zh: 没找到评论。

en: No comments yet.
zh: 还没有评论。

en: No connection to server
zh: 无法连接到服务器

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 没有文件被上传。

en: No importers are available.
zh: 没有可用的导入工具。

en: No login ID submitted
zh: 没收到登录名

en: No msg number submitted
zh: 没有收到邮件号

en: No pages yet.
zh: 还没有页面。

en: No password submitted
zh: 未提交密码

en: No post?
zh: 没有文章？

en: No posts found.
zh: 没找到文章。

en: No results found.
zh: 没找到结果。

en: No server banner
zh: 没有服务器消息

en: No server specified
zh: 没指定服务器

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not Linked
zh: 不链接

en: Not Spam
zh: 没有垃圾

en: Not Spam &raquo;
zh: 不是垃圾&raquo;

en: Note:
zh: 附录：

en: Note: of course, you can also edit the files/templates in your text editor of choice and upload them. This online editor is only meant to be used when you don&#8217;t have access to a text editor or FTP client.
zh: 注意：当然，您还可以选择用您喜爱的文本编辑器编辑文件/模版然后上传。这个在线文本编辑器旨在帮您节省时间，或者在您没有编辑器和FTP客户端的时候使用。

en: Notes:
zh: 附录：

en: Nov_November_abbreviation
zh: 十一月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Now select a category you want to put these links in.
zh: 请选择一个分类，以放置您将导入的链接。

en: Now that you have imported your Blogger blog into WordPress, what are you going to do? Here are some suggestions:
zh: 现在您已经完整地把Blogger网志导入到了WordPress，下一步呢？这里有些小建议：

en: Now we&#8217;re going to create the database tables and fill them with some default data.
zh: 现在我们将创建一些数据库表格并填入基本信息。

en: Now you can <a href="%1$s">log in</a> with the <strong>username</strong> "<code>admin</code>" and <strong>password</strong> "<code>%2$s</code>".
zh: 您可以随时用<strong>账号</strong>： "<code>admin</code>"和<strong>密码</strong>： "<code>%2$s</code>"来<a href="%1$s">登录</a>。

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Oct_October_abbreviation
zh: 十月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: On the next screen, click one of your Blogger blogs.
zh: 在下一个页面上，点击您的一个Blogger网志。

en: One-click bookmarklet:
zh: 点击加入收藏夹：

en: Oops, no comment with this ID. <a href="%s">Go back</a>!
zh: 没有对应这个ID的评论，<a href="%s">后退</a>！

en: Oops, no post with this ID. <a href="%s">Go back</a>!
zh: 没有符合的文章。<a href="%s">后退</a>！

en: Oops, no such file exists! Double check the name and try again, merci.
zh: 文件不存在！请检查文件名然后重试，拜托。

en: Open Help
zh: 打开帮助

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Optional Excerpt
zh: 可选摘要

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options saved.
zh: 选项已被保存。

en: Or choose from your local disk:
zh: 或者在您的本地磁盘上选择：

en: Organize my uploads into month- and year-based folders
zh: 安装年/月建立上传的目录

en: Originating character set:
zh: 原始编码

en: Other Files
zh: 其它文件

en: Other WordPress News
zh: 其它WordPress新闻

en: Other user roles have been changed.
zh: 其他用户的身份已经修改。

en: Other users have been deleted.
zh: 其他用户已经被删除。

en: Other&#8217;s Drafts:
zh: 其它草稿：

en: Output:
zh: 输出：

en: Owner
zh: 拥有者

en: POP3 pass:
zh: POP3密码：

en: POP3 user:
zh: POP3账号：

en: Page Content
zh: 页面内容

en: Page Management
zh: 页面管理

en: Page Order
zh: 页面顺序

en: Page Parent
zh: 上级页面

en: Page Template
zh: 页面模板

en: Page Template:
zh: 页面模板：

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page saved.
zh: 页面已保存。

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Pages are like posts except they live outside of the normal blog chronology and can be hierarchical. You can use pages to organize and manage any amount of content.
zh: 页面和文章类似，不过它们并不按照时间排序，并且可以按等级存在。你可以用页面来组织和管理任意多的内容。

en: Pages:
zh: 页：

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password (twice)
zh: 密码（两次）

en: Password Lost and Changed for user: %s
zh: %s的密码丢失并被修改

en: Password Lost and Found
zh: 找回密码

en: Password-Protect Post
zh: 密码保护的文章

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Password: %s
zh: 密码：%s

en: Permalink Options
zh: 永久链接设置

en: Permalink structure updated.
zh: 永久链接结构已更新。

en: Permalinks
zh: 永久链接

en: Personal Options
zh: 个人选项

en: Please enter your information here. We will send you a new password.
zh: 请留下您的信息，我们会为您发送一个新密码。

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Plugin <strong>activated</strong>.
zh: 插件<strong>已激活</strong>。

en: Plugin <strong>deactivated</strong>.
zh: 插件<strong>未激活</strong>。

en: Plugin Editor
zh: 插件编辑器

en: Plugin Management
zh: 插件管理

en: Plugin files
zh: 插件文件

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Plugins extend and expand the functionality of WordPress. Once a plugin is installed, you may activate it or deactivate it here.
zh: 插件扩充了WordPress的功能，一旦一个插件被安装，您可以在这里选择启用或禁用它。

en: Popup Comments
zh: 弹出式评论

en: Popup Comments Template
zh: 弹出评论模板

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function...
zh: 可能的原因：您的服务器可能禁用了mail() 功能...

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Post # %s
zh: 文章 #%s

en: Post #%s
zh: 文章#%s

en: Post <i>%s</i> already exists.
zh: 文章<i>%s</i>已经存在了。

en: Post Preview (updated when post is saved)
zh: 文章预览（预览在文章保存后也会自动更新）

en: Post Status
zh: 文章状态

en: Post Timestamp
zh: 文章时间戳

en: Post already imported
zh: 文章已经被导入过

en: Post author
zh: 文章作者

en: Post saved. <a href="%s">View site &raquo;</a>
zh: 文章已保存。 <a href="%s">查看网站 &raquo;</a>

en: Post slug
zh: 文章缩略名

en: Post updated
zh: 文章已更新

en: Posted
zh: 发表于

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Posts by %s
zh: %s的文章

en: Posts by email go to this category
zh: 将电子邮件发表的文章放入该分类

en: Powered by <a href='http://wordpress.org/' title='%s'><strong>WordPress</strong></a>
zh: 基于<a href='http://wordpress.org/' title='%s'><strong>WordPress</strong></a>

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh: 基于WordPress，完美的个人信息发布平台。

en: Premature end of list
zh: 遇到列表尾

en: Presentation
zh: 外观

en: Preserving Authors
zh: 保留作者

en: Press It - %s
zh: 发表我 - %s

en: Press it - %s
zh: 发表我 - %s

en: Previous Posts
zh: 以前的文章

en: Private
zh: 个人

en: Processing Request...
zh: 正在处理请求...

en: Profile
zh: 档案

en: Profile updated.
zh: 档案已更新。

en: Progress
zh: 进程

en: Progress:
zh: 完成：

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh: 保密评论：要查看请输入密码。

en: Protected: %s
zh: 已保护：%s

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Published
zh: 已发表

en: Publishing with new template and options
zh: 正在以新的模板和选项发布

en: Publishing with original template and options
zh: 正在以原始模板和选项发布

en: Quote/Indent
zh: 引用/缩进

en: RSS URI:
zh: RSS链接：

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Rather than reaching for your mouse to click on the toolbar, use these access keys. Windows and Linux use Alt+&lt;letter>. Macintosh uses Ctrl+&lt;letter>.
zh: 请使用快捷健，而不是到处找鼠标来点击工具栏。Windows和Linux使用Alt+&lt;letter>，Macintosh则使用Ctrl+&lt;letter>。

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Rating:
zh: 评级：

en: Reading
zh: 阅读

en: Reading Options
zh: 阅读选项

en: Recent
zh: 最近

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register for this blog
zh: 注册本网志

en: Registration Complete
zh: 注册完成

en: Registration Currently Disabled
zh: 目前注册功能关闭

en: Registration Disabled
zh: 注册功能关闭

en: Registration Form
zh: 注册表单

en: Reload this page
zh: 刷新该页面

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: Reset this importer
zh: 重置导入器

en: Restoring your Blogger options
zh: 正在恢复您的Blogger选项

en: Retrieve Password
zh: 找回密码

en: Return to Backup
zh: 回到备份

en: Rich Editing Basics
zh: 增强文本编辑基础

en: Rich Editor Help
zh: 增强文本编辑帮助

en: Right click on the following link and choose "Add to favorites" to create a posting shortcut.
zh: 右键点击下面的链接然后选择"加入收藏夹"创建一个发布快捷方式。

en: Role:
zh: 身份：

en: S_Saturday_initial
zh: 六

en: S_Sunday_initial
zh: 日

en: Sat
zh: 六

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Category Settings &raquo;
zh: 保存分类设置 &raquo;

en: Save Changes &raquo;
zh: 保存修改 &raquo;

en: Save and Continue Editing
zh: 保存并继续编辑

en: Save as Draft
zh: 保存为草稿

en: Save as Private
zh: 保存为个人文档

en: Save to server
zh: 保存到服务器

en: Say It!
zh: 就说这些！

en: Schedule:
zh: 定时：

en: Scheduled Backup
zh: 定时备份

en: Scheduled Backup Options Saved!
zh: 定时备份选项已保存！

en: Scheduled Entries:
zh: 预设条目：

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Pages&hellip;
zh: 搜索页面&hellip;

en: Search Posts&hellip;
zh: 搜索文章&hellip;

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Search for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 搜索 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Second Step
zh: 第二步

en: Secondly, we have attempted to preserve post authors.  If you are the only author or contributor to your blog, then you are safe.  In most cases, we are successful in this preservation endeavor.  However, if we cannot ascertain the name of the writer due to discrepancies between database tables, we assign it to you, the administrative user.
zh: 其次，我们尝试保留文章的作者。如果您是您原有网志的唯一作者，那么您是安全的。多数情况下我们可以很好的处理这种情况。但是，如果我们无法保证导入前后作者信息的统一性，我们会把那些文章放到您的名下，这个网址的管理员。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select theme to edit:
zh: 选择要编辑的主题:

en: Selecting a Blog
zh: 选择一个网志

en: Send to editor
zh: 发送

en: Send trackbacks to
zh: 发送trackbacks到

en: Sending Data...
zh: 发送数据中...

en: Sep_September_abbreviation
zh: 九月

en: Separate multiple URIs with spaces
zh: 多个路径用空格分隔

en: Separate multiple categories with commas.
zh: 多个类别请用逗号分隔。

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Set the Role of checked users to:
zh: 设置选中的用户的身份为：

en: Share a little biographical information to fill out your profile. This may be shown publicly.
zh: 在您的资料里写一些您的个人信息，这些信息可能会对外显示。

en: Short description:
zh: 简短描述：

en: Short tagline
zh: 副标题

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Comments That Contain...
zh: 显示包含以下内容的评论...

en: Show Month
zh: 按月显示

en: Show at most:
zh: 最多显示：

en: Show the most recent:
zh: 显示最近：

en: Show:
zh: 显示：

en: Sidebar
zh: 工具条

en: Sign Out
zh: 登出

en: Since you&#8217;re a newcomer, you&#8217;ll have to wait for an admin to raise your level to 1, in order to be authorized to post.<br />
    You can also <a href="mailto:%s?subject=Promotion?">e-mail the admin</a> to ask for a promotion.<br />
    When you&#8217;re promoted, just reload this page and you&#8217;ll be able to blog. :)
zh: 因为您还是一个新手，你必须等管理员把您的级别提高到1以上，这样您才能发表文章。<br />
    您也可以<a href="mailto:%s?subject=我要升级?">写信给管理员</a>要求提升您级别。<br />
    如果您已经升级，刷新这个页面您就可以发表文章了。:)

en: Single Post
zh: 一篇文章

en: Site Admin
zh: 网站管理

en: Size of the post box:
zh: 编辑框尺寸：

en: Some (not all) browsers allow you to drag images and other items directly into the editor. Most <a href="http://www.mozilla.org/products/firefox/" title="Mozilla.org, home of the Firefox web browser" target="_blank">Firefox</a> users can drag images from the uploading box (directly below the editor) and see their images instantly, complete with a link. If you cannot do this, use your clipboard Copy and Paste functions to insert the image and link tags. The rich editor will display the images after you have saved the post or used the HTML Editor to refresh the display.
zh: 一部分浏览器允许用户直接把图片直接拖动到编辑框中。大部分<a href="http://www.mozilla.org/products/firefox/" title="Mozilla.org, home of the Firefox web browser" target="_blank">Firefox</a>浏览器的使用者可以从文件上传框(编辑框的正下方)把图片直接拖入编辑框并看到结果。如果您无法做到这样，请使用剪贴板把图片的代码和路径信息复制到编辑框中。可视化编辑器也会在您按了保存按钮之后直接显示图片的预览效果。

en: Someone has asked to reset the password for the following site and username.
zh: 有人请求重设该账号的登陆密码。

en: Sorry, can&#8217;t call files with their real path.
zh: 抱歉，无法用真实路径调用文件。

en: Sorry, can&#8217;t edit files with ".." in the name. If you are trying to edit a file in your WordPress home directory, you can just type the name of the file in.
zh: 对不起，无法编辑文件名中包含".."的文件。如果您正尝试编辑WordPress所在目录里的文件，请直接输入要编辑的文件名。

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh: 抱歉，该项目留言已被关闭。

en: Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.
zh: 抱歉，没有符合条件的文章。

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
zh: 抱歉，该文件不能被编辑。

en: Sorry, that key does not appear to be valid.
zh: 抱歉，密码不正确。

en: Sorry, that user does not seem to exist in our database. Perhaps you have the wrong username or e-mail address? <a href="%s">Try again</a>.
zh: 抱歉，数据库里好像没有这个用户名。您是否输入了错误的用户名或电子邮件地址？<a href="%s">再试一次</a>。

en: Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.
zh: 抱歉，留言栏此时已被关闭。

en: Sorry, you can only post a new comment once every 15 seconds. Slow down cowboy.
zh: 抱歉，您在15秒内只能发表一条评论。朋友，不要急嘛！

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
zh: 抱歉，您必须登录后才可以发表评论。

en: Sorry, you need to <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Enable_Sending_Referrers">enable sending referrers</a> for this feature to work.
zh: 抱歉，您需要<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Enable_Sending_Referrers">启用参考发送</a>该功能才能有效。

en: Sort Order
zh: 排序方式

en: Sort order:
zh: 排序：

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾

en: Specified file failed upload test.
zh: 指定的文件没有通过上传测试。

en: Specify an OPML URL:
zh: 指定一个OPML路径：

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Step 1
zh: 第一步

en: Steps may take a few minutes depending on the size of your database. Please be patient.
zh: 这些步骤可能需要几分钟的时间，取决于数据库的大小。请耐心等待。

en: Store uploads in this folder
zh: 将上传的文件保存到该目录

en: Strikethrough
zh: 删除线

en: Stylesheet
zh: 样式表

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh: 缺少样式表。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subscriber
zh: 订阅者

en: Subsequent errors have been omitted from this log.
zh: 连续的错误在这个日志终已被删除。

en: Summary
zh: 概要

en: Sun
zh: 日

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Support Forums
zh: 支持论坛

en: Suspected spam comments: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 怀疑是垃圾评论：<strong>%s</strong>

en: Syndicate this site using RSS
zh: 用RSS同步本站

en: Syndication Feeds
zh: 同步Feeds

en: T_Thursday_initial
zh: 四

en: T_Tuesday_initial
zh: 二

en: Tables
zh: 数据表

en: Tables to include:
zh: 已包含的数据表：

en: Tagline:
zh: 副标题：

en: Target
zh: 打开目标

en: Template &amp; File Editing
zh: 模版和文件编辑

en: Template is missing.
zh: 缺少模板。

en: Text linked to file
zh: 链接到文件的内容

en: Text linked to subpost
zh: 链接到子文章的内容

en: Textpattern Database Host:
zh: Textpattern数据库主机：

en: Textpattern Database Name:
zh: Textpattern数据库名称：

en: Textpattern Database Password:
zh: Textpattern数据库密码:

en: Textpattern Database User:
zh: Textpattern数据库用户：

en: Textpattern Table prefix (if any):
zh: Textpattern数据表前缀(如适用):

en: That category name is invalid.  Try something else.
zh: 非法的类别名称，请重试。

en: That was hard work! Take a break.
zh: 辛苦了！休息下吧。

en: That's it! What are you waiting for? Go <a href="%1$s">login</a>!
zh: 就是这样！还在等什么？快点去<a href="%1$s">登录</a>！

en: The <acronym title="Uniform Resource Identifier">URI</acronym> to TrackBack this entry is:
zh: 本文的Trackback<acronym title="Uniform Resource Identifier（统一资源识别符）">路径</acronym>是：

en: The HTML Editor
zh: HTML编辑器

en: The active theme is broken.  Reverting to the default theme.
zh: 活动主题损坏，正在恢复到默认主题。

en: The backup directory is not writeable!
zh: 备份目录不可写！

en: The backup directory is not writeable!  Please check the permissions for writing to your backup directory and try again.
zh: 您的备份目录不可写！请检查目录的写属性然后重试。

en: The backup file could not be saved.  Please check the permissions for writing to your backup directory and try again.
zh: 备份文件无法保存。请检查备份目录的写属性然后重试。

en: The character encoding you write your blog in (UTF-8 is <a href="http://developer.apple.com/documentation/macos8/TextIntlSvcs/TextEncodingConversionManager/TEC1.5/TEC.b0.html">recommended</a>)
zh: 您书写网志所使用的字符编码集（<a href="http://developer.apple.com/documentation/macos8/TextIntlSvcs/TextEncodingConversionManager/TEC1.5/TEC.b0.html">推荐使用</a>UTF-8）

en: The config file cannot be edited or viewed through the web interface. Sorry!
zh: 配置文件是无法通过网页界面编辑或查看的，抱歉！

en: The current user's role must have user editing capabilities.
zh: 当前用户必须有用户编辑的权限。

en: The e-mail could not be sent.
zh: 该电子邮件无法发送。

en: The e-mail was sent successfully to %s's e-mail address.
zh: 电子邮件已成功发送到 %s的信箱。

en: The editor will not always understand your intentions as your editing gets more complex. Use the HTML Editor to sort out any rough spots, such as extra elements or attributes. WordPress will strip all empty &lt;p> tags and &lt;br /> tags in favor of simple newline characters. However, it will preserve any tag such as this: &lt;p class="anyclass">&lt;/p>. When using the HTML editor, all less-thans are double-encoded: &amp;amp;lt;. This ensures they display as &amp;lt; in the rich editor and &lt; on the web.
zh: 当您的文章非常复杂时，编辑器可能无法完全理解您的意图。请使用HTML编辑器来解决问题，比如无用的标签或属性。WordPress会自动删除空的&lt;p>和&lt;br />标签，以便使用简单的换行符。然而，它会保留诸如&lt;p class="anyclass">&lt;/p>的标签。当您在使用HTML编辑器时，所有的小于号都变成了&amp;amp;lt;。这能够保证他们被正常显示成&amp;lt;，在可视化编辑器和网页上。

en: The following errors were reported:
zh: 下列错误被记录了：

en: The following themes are installed but incomplete.  Themes must have a stylesheet and a template.
zh: 以下主题已安装但不完整。主题必须有一个样式表和一个模板。

en: The importer is smart enough not to import duplicates, so you can run this multiple times without worry if&#8212;for whatever reason&#8212;it doesn't finish. If you get an <strong>out of memory</strong> error try splitting up the import file into pieces.
zh: 这个导入工具足够聪明，可以分辨重复的条目。所以您不必担心因为未完成的导入而造成的混乱。如果您收到<strong>内存不足</strong>的错误，请尝试把导入文件分解成更小的部分。

en: The latest comments to all posts in RSS
zh: 近期评论的RSS

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh: 选中的主题不存在。

en: The script will log into your Blogger account, change some settings so it can read your blog, and restore the original settings when it's done. Here's what you do:
zh: 这个程序将登录您的Blogger账号，修改一些设置以便可以读取您的网志内容。结束后，它将恢复所有的改动。这是您需要做的：

en: The template files are located in <code>%2$s</code>.  The stylesheet files are located in <code>%3$s</code>.  <strong>%4$s</strong> uses templates from <strong>%5$s</strong>.  Changes made to the templates will affect both themes.
zh: 模板文件位于<code>%2$s</code>。样式表文件位于<code>%3$s</code>。<strong>%4$s</strong>使用来自<strong>%5$s</strong>的模板。任何对此模板的修改将影响所有主题。

en: The uploaded file could not be moved to %s.
zh: 已上传的文件无法被移动到%s.

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <code>upload_max_filesize</code> directive in <code>php.ini</code>.
zh: 上传的文件尺寸超过<code>php.ini</code>中定义的<code>upload_max_filesize</code>限制。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em> directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上传的文件尺寸超过HTML表单所定义的<em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em>限制。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 文件没有被完整上传。

en: Theme Editor
zh: 主题编辑器

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: There are currently %1$s <a href="%2$s" title="Posts">posts</a> and %3$s <a href="%4$s" title="Comments">comments</a>, contained within %5$s <a href="%6$s" title="categories">categories</a>.
zh: 现在有%1$s篇<a href="%2$s" title="Posts">文章</a>和%3$s条<a href="%4$s" title="Comments">评论</a>，发表于%5$s个<a href="%6$s" title="categories">分类</a>中。

en: There are currently %1$s comments identified as spam.
zh: 现在有%1$s条评论被认定为垃圾。

en: There are no valid users selected for deletion.
zh: 没有合法用户被选择删除。

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
zh: 好像没有新的邮件。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 被密码保护的文章没有摘录。

en: There is no thumbnail associated with this photo.
zh: 没有与此图片相关的缩略图。

en: There was an error writing a line to the backup script:
zh: 对备份程序进行写操作的时候发生了一个错误：

en: There's actually only one step. So if you see this, you're done. <a href='%s'>Have fun</a>!
zh: 其实只有一步，如果您看到这个消息，您完成了。<a href='%s'>好好玩</a>！

en: These are the defaults for when you call a link category with no additional arguments. All of these settings may be overwritten.
zh: 这些均为一个链接分类的默认设置。如果选择修改，所有设置都将被覆盖。

en: These core WordPress tables will always be backed up:
zh: 这些核心WordPress数据表将会被备份：

en: This address is used only for admin purposes.
zh: 这个地址只用于站点管理。

en: This feature requires iframe support.
zh: 此功能需要iframe支持。

en: This file upgrades you from any previous version of WordPress to the latest. It may take a while though, so be patient.
zh: 这个文件会帮您把任何版本的WordPress升级到最新版。请耐心等待，这个过程可能需要一些时间。

en: This is a list of words that you want completely blacklisted from your blog. Be very careful what you add here, because if a comment matches something here it will be completely nuked and there will be no notification. Remember that partial words can match, so if there is any chance something here might match it would be better to put it in the moderation box above.
zh: 以下的列表包含您想彻底防止出现的关键字，请谨慎使用。所有包含以下关键字的评论会在没有通知的情况下被彻底删除。为了防止不必要的损失，我们仍然建议您使用上面的审查功能。

en: This is an example of a WordPress page, you could edit this to put information about yourself or your site so readers know where you are coming from. You can create as many pages like this one or sub-pages as you like and manage all of your content inside of WordPress.
zh: 这是一个WordPress页面范例，您可以编辑本页面并增加您或者网站的信息，您可以创建任意多的页面或者子页面，并通过WordPress来管理。

en: This page validates as XHTML 1.0 Transitional
zh: 本页面符合XHTML 1.0标准

en: This post is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh: 这篇文章已被密码保护。请在这里输入密码：

en: This script was not meant to be called directly.
zh: 这个脚本不是用来直接调用的。

en: This user cannot edit pages.
zh: 当前用户无法编辑页面。

en: This will delete everything saved by the Blogger importer except your posts and comments. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 即将删除所有经由Blogger导入工具保存的数据，不影响您的文章和评论，是否确定要继续？

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Thumbnail linked to file
zh: 缩略图链接到文件

en: Thumbnail linked to subpost
zh: 链接到子文章的缩略图

en: Thumbnail path invalid
zh: 无效缩略图路径

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Times in the weblog should differ by:
zh: 本网站与服务器的时差：

en: TinyMCE is a platform independent web based Javascript HTML WYSIWYG editor control released as Open Source under %sLGPL</a>	by Moxiecode Systems AB. It has the ability to convert HTML TEXTAREA fields or other HTML elements to editor instances.
zh: TinyMCE是一个基于Web和Javascript，跨平台的所见即所得HTML编辑器控件。它由Moxiecode Systems AB开发并遵守开放源码的%sLGPL协议。它可以将HTML的TEXTAREA字段及其他HTML组件转换成可见的实例。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: To approve this comment, visit: %s
zh: 批准这条评论，按这里：%s

en: To delete this comment, visit: %s
zh: 删除这条评论，按这里：%s

en: To edit a file, type its name here. You can edit any file <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions" title="Read more about making files writable">writable by the server</a>, e.g. CHMOD 666.
zh: 在这里填入要编辑的文件名。您可以编辑任何<a href="http://wiki.wordpress.org/index.php/MakeWritable" title="Read more about making files writable">在服务器端设置为可写</a>的文件，例如：CHMOD 666。

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported posts and drafts, you may want to change the name of the author of the posts. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
zh: 为了更好地编辑、储存导入的文章和草稿，你可以修改这些文章的作者。例如，你可能希望使用<code>admin</code>作为所有导入的文章的作者。

en: To post to WordPress by e-mail you must set up a secret e-mail account with POP3 access. Any mail received at this address will be posted, so it&#8217;s a good idea to keep this address very secret. Here are three random strings you could use: <code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code>.
zh: 通过电子邮件发表文章到WordPress，您必须设置一个秘密并且支持POP3的电子邮件账号。所有这个地址收到的邮件都会被发表，所以这个邮件地址有必要保密。这几个随即字符串可供您选择：<code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code>。

en: To reset your password visit the following address, otherwise just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 如需重设您的登陆密码，请访问下面的链接，否则请忽略这封邮件。

en: Toggle Checkboxes
zh: 反转复选框

en: Toggle Visibility
zh: 反转可见设置

en: Toggle:
zh: 锁定：

en: Toggle?
zh: 锁定？

en: Track Links&#8217; Update Times
zh: 跟踪链接的更新时间

en: Trying again...
zh: 正在重试...

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Type it one more time:
zh: 请再次输入：

en: URI
zh: 路径

en: URI    : %s
zh: 路径：%s

en: URI:
zh: 路径：

en: URL
zh: 域名

en: URL:
zh: 网址：

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh: 无法生成目录%s。其上层目录是否可写？

en: Unapprove
zh: 不批准

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Unlink Anchor
zh: 解除锚点链接

en: Unquote/Outdent
zh: 解除引用/不缩进

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update &raquo;
zh: 更新 &raquo;

en: Update API Key &raquo;
zh: 更新API Key&raquo;

en: Update File
zh: 更新文件

en: Update Options
zh: 更新选项

en: Update Permalink Structure &raquo;
zh: 更新永久链接结构 &raquo;

en: Update Profile &raquo;
zh: 更新设置 &raquo;

en: Update Services
zh: 更新服务

en: Update Settings &raquo;
zh: 更新设置 &raquo;

en: Update User &raquo;
zh: 更新用户 &raquo;

en: Update User's Password
zh: 更新用户密码

en: Update Users
zh: 更新用户

en: Update Your Password
zh: 更新您的密码

en: Update your profile or change your password
zh: 请先更新您的档案或修改密码

en: Updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Upgrade WordPress &raquo;
zh: 升级WordPress &raquo;

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Use legacy <code>my-hacks.php</code> file support
zh: 使用兼容的<code>my-hacks.php</code>文件支持

en: Use the checkboxes on the right to select multiple links and choose an action below:
zh: 使用右方的复选框选择多个链接，然后选择下面的操作：

en: Use the visual rich editor when writing
zh: 请使用超文本编辑器撰写

en: Use these links to get started:
zh: 从这些链接开始：

en: User List by Role
zh: 按用户身份排序

en: User deleted.
zh: 用户已被删除。

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh: 目前不允许新用户注册。

en: User updated.
zh: 用户已更新。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名：%s

en: Username: (no editing)
zh: 用户名： (无法改变)

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users can <a href="%1$s">register themselves</a> or you can manually create users here.
zh: 用户可以<a href="%1$s">自行注册</a>或在这里被手动建立。

en: Users must be registered and logged in to comment
zh: 用户必须注册并登录后才可以发表评论

en: Users should use the visual rich editor by default
zh: 用户缺省使用可视化编辑器

en: Using Filename
zh: 使用文件名

en: Using Icon
zh: 使用图标

en: Using Original
zh: 使用原图

en: Using Thumbnail
zh: 使用缩略图

en: Using Title
zh: 使用标题

en: Usual settings for an article:<br /><small><em>(These settings may be overridden for individual articles.)</em></small>
zh: 一般文章选项：<br /><small><em>(T这些选项可以在发表文章时个别调整。)</em></small>

en: Valid <abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>
zh: 标准的<abbr title="eXtensible HyperText Markup Language">XHTML</abbr>

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本：%s

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Mode
zh: 查看模式

en: View Post
zh: 查看文章

en: View all posts filed under %s
zh: 查看%s下的所有文章

en: View all posts in %s
zh: 显示%s的所有文章

en: View posts
zh: 查看所有日志

en: View posts for %1$s %2$s
zh: 查看%1$s %2$s的文章

en: View site
zh: 查看网站

en: Views: %d
zh: 阅读: %d

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Visible:
zh: 可见：

en: Visit %s
zh: 访问%s

en: Visit author homepage
zh: 访问作者主页

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh: 访问插件主页

en: WARNING: Your backup directory is <strong>NOT</strong> writable!
zh: 警告：您的备份目录<strong>不可写</strong>！

en: WARNING: Your backup directory is <strong>NOT</strong> writable! We can not create the backup directory.
zh: 警告：您的备份目录<strong>不可写</strong>！无法建立备份目录。

en: WARNING: Your wp-content directory is <strong>NOT</strong> writable! We can not create the backup directory.
zh: 警告：您的wp-content目录<strong>不可写</strong>！无法建立备份目录。

en: W_Wednesday_initial
zh: 三

en: Weblog title:
zh: 网志标题：

en: Website
zh: 网址

en: Website:
zh: 网址：

en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s , %3$s)
zh: 网站：%1$s（IP: %2$s，%3$s）

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Weeks in the calendar should start on:
zh: 日历中每星期开始于：

en: Welcome to WordPress
zh: 欢迎使用WordPress

en: Welcome to WordPress installation. We&#8217;re now going to go through a few steps to get you up and running with the latest in personal publishing platforms. You may want to peruse the <a href="%s">ReadMe documentation</a> at your leisure.
zh: 欢迎来到WordPress安装界面。我们即将开始搭建您自己的个人信息发布平台，整个过程只需几个步骤。开始之前，您也可以阅读<a href="%s">WordPress帮助文档</a>。

en: Welcome to WordPress.  We hope (and expect!) that you will find this platform incredibly rewarding!  As a new WordPress user coming from Textpattern, there are some things that we would like to point out.  Hopefully, they will help your transition go as smoothly as possible.
zh: 欢迎来到WordPress。我们希望（真的！）您会觉得这个平台的过人之处。作为一个来自Textpattern的WordPress新用户，我们想说一些东西。我们希望这些内容能够帮助您的数据顺利平稳地转移。

en: Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!
zh: 欢迎来到WordPress。这是您的第一篇文章。您可以修改或删除它，然后开始您自己的网络日志。

en: Were you expecting more steps? Sorry to disappoint. All done! :)
zh: 期待更多步骤？不好意思，没了！:)

en: What should be done with posts and links owned by this user?
zh: 如何处置该用户所有的文章和链接？

en: What to do with the backup file:
zh: 如何处理备份文件：

en: When
zh: 时间

en: When a comment contains any of these words in its content, name, URI, e-mail, or IP, hold it in the moderation queue: (Separate multiple words with new lines.) <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Spam_Words">Common spam words</a>.
zh: 如果评论的内容、网址、IP地址中出现以下所设定的文字，就把它加入审查队列：（一行输入一个关键词）。<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Spam_Words">常见关键词</a>。

en: When new link is added toggle all others to be invisible
zh: 把链接为锁定状态其它链接会自动被隐藏

en: When you publish a new post, WordPress automatically notifies the following site update services. For more about this, see <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">Update Services</a> on the Codex. Separate multiple service URIs with line breaks.
zh: 当您发布一篇新文章，Wordpress会自动通知下列的网站。想了解更多，请看Codex上的<a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Update_Services">更新服务</a>。用换行分隔每个网址。

en: When you want to include HTML elements that are not generated by the toolbar buttons, you must enter it by hand. Examples are &lt;pre> and &lt;code>. Simply type the code into the editor. If the code is valid and allowed by the editor, you should see it rendered the next time you update the display, usually by saving or using the HTML Editor. If you want to display "&lt;" on the web, you must encode it as "&amp;lt;" in the editor.
zh: 当您希望输入一些HTML代码而不是使用系统提供的工具自动生成，您必须手动输入。比如，您可以直接输入&lt;pre>和&lt;code>。您只要输入代码，如果代码正确，您会在文章被保存的时候看到效果。如果您想在文章中显示"&lt;"，您必须输入"&amp;lt;"代替。

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Installation
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 安装

en: WordPress Development Blog
zh: WordPress开发网志

en: WordPress Resources
zh: WordPress资源

en: WordPress address (URI):
zh: WordPress地址（URI）：

en: WordPress bookmarklet
zh: WordPress书签

en: WordPress includes TinyMCE, a rich editor that works well in most web browsers used today. It is powerful but it has limitations. Pasting text from other word processors may not give the results you expect. If you do not like the way the rich editor works, you may turn it off in the My Profile form, under Users in the admin menu.
zh: WordPress包含了TinyMCE，一个几乎兼容所有浏览器的可视化编辑工具。它的功能强大但也有局限，比如直接从别的文字处理软件粘贴文本并不能带给您惊喜。如果您并不喜欢这个可视化编辑器，您可以在您的档案选项中选择经典编辑界面。

en: WordPress recommends a better browser
zh: WordPress推荐一个更好的浏览器

en: WordPress should compress articles (gzip) if browsers ask for them
zh: 如果浏览者需要，WordPress可以使用压缩格式（gzip）发送文章

en: WordPress should correct invalidly nested XHTML automatically
zh: WordPress可以自动修正错误的XHTML嵌套

en: WordPress web address
zh: WordPress网站地址

en: Write
zh: 撰写

en: Write Page
zh: 写页面

en: Write Post
zh: 写文章

en: Write a post
zh: 撰写文章

en: Writing
zh: 写作

en: Writing Options
zh: 写作选项

en: Writing at Full Speed
zh: 全速撰写

en: Writing by e-mail
zh: 使用电子邮件发表文章

en: XML error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh: XML错误：%1$s在第%2$s行

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
zh: 似乎您已经安装过WordPress。如果要重新安装，请先清空数据库。

en: You are about to delete the &quot;%s&quot; link category.\n&quot;Cancel&quot; to stop, &quot;OK&quot; to delete.
zh: 您已选择删除链接类别&quot;%s&quot;。\n按&quot;确定&quot;删除，按&quot;取消&quot;退出。

en: You are about to delete the &quot;%s&quot; link to %s.\n&quot;Cancel&quot; to stop, &quot;OK&quot; to delete.
zh: 您已选择删除%s的&quot;%s&quot;链接。\n按&quot;取消&quot;退出，按&quot;确定&quot;删除。

en: You are about to delete the &quot;%s&quot; page.\n&quot;OK&quot; to delete, &quot;Cancel&quot; to stop.
zh: 您已选择删除&quot;%s&quot;页面。\n按&quot;确定&quot;删除，按&quot;取消&quot;退出。

en: You are about to delete the category &quot;%s&quot;.  All of its posts will go to the default category.\n&quot;OK&quot; to delete, &quot;Cancel&quot; to stop.
zh: 您已选择删除\'%s\'分类。所有文章将被加入缺省分类。\n  按\'确定\'删除，否则按\'取消\'退出。

en: You are about to delete these comments permanently \n  \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh: 您已选择永久删除这些评论。\n  按\'确定\'删除，否则按\'取消\'退出。

en: You are about to delete this comment by &quot;%s&quot;.\n&quot;Cancel&quot; to stop, &quot;OK&quot; to delete.
zh: 您已选择删除\'%s\'的评论。\n按\'确定\'删除，否则按\'取消\'退出。

en: You are about to delete this comment by \'%s\'\n  \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh: 您已选择删除\'%s\'的评论。\n  按\'确定\'删除，否则按\'取消\'退出。

en: You are about to delete this comment by \'%s\'\n  \'OK\' to delete, \'Cancel\' to stop.
zh: 您已选择删除\'%s\'发表的评论 \n   按\'确定\'继续，按\'取消\'退出。

en: You are about to delete this page \'%s\'\n  \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh: 您已选择删除页面\'%s\'\n  按\'取消\'退出，按\'OK\'确认删除。

en: You are about to delete this post &quot;%s&quot;.\n&quot;OK&quot; to delete, &quot;Cancel&quot; to stop.
zh: 您已选择删除文章&quot;%s&quot;。\n按&quot;确定&quot;删除，按&quot;取消&quot;退出。

en: You are about to delete this post \'%s\'\n  \'Cancel\' to stop, \'OK\' to delete.
zh: 您已选择删除文章\'%s\'\n  按\'取消\'退出，按\'确定\'删除。

en: You are not allowed to create posts or drafts on this blog.
zh: 您没有权限在此网志创建文章或草稿。

en: You are not allowed to delete comments on this post.
zh: 您无权删除这篇文章的评论。

en: You are not allowed to delete this attachment.
zh: 您无权删除这个附件。

en: You are not allowed to delete this post.
zh: 您无权删除这篇文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot approve this comment.
zh: 您无权编辑这篇文章的评论，所以您不能批准这条评论。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot disapprove this comment.
zh: 您无权编辑这篇文章的评论，所以您不能否决这条评论。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post, so you cannot edit this comment.
zh: 您无权编辑这篇文章的评论，所以您不能修改这条评论。

en: You are not allowed to edit comments on this post.
zh: 您无权编辑这篇文章的评论。

en: You are not allowed to edit this post.
zh: 您没有权限编辑这篇文章。

en: You can delete all of the spam from your database with a single click. This operation cannot be undone, so you may wish to check to ensure that no legitimate comments got through first. Spam is automatically deleted after 15 days, so don&#8217;t sweat it.
zh: 您只需按一下就可以删除全部垃圾评论。因为该操作无法撤销，您可能需要先检查一下以确保没有合法的评论被误标成了垃圾。标成垃圾的评论会在15天后自动删除。

en: You can drag and drop these items into your post. Click on one for more options.
zh: 您可以把这些组件拖放到文章中，更多选项请点击。

en: You can find additional plugins for your site in the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/">WordPress plugin directory</a>. To install a plugin you generally just need to upload the plugin file into your <code>wp-content/plugins</code> directory. Once a plugin is uploaded, you may activate it here.
zh: 主题一般可以到WordPress下载。要安装一个主题，您一般只需要把主题文件放到您的 <code>wp-content/themes</code> 目录下。一旦一个主题被安装，你可以在这里选用它。

en: You can find additional themes for your site in the <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/themes/">WordPress theme directory</a>. To install a theme you generally just need to upload the theme folder into your <code>wp-content/themes</code> directory. Once a theme is uploaded, you should see it on this page.
zh: 您可以从<a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/themes/">WordPress主题目录</a>为您的网志获得更多主题。要安装一个新主题，您只需将主题目录上传到<code>wp-content/themes</code>文件夹。上传完毕，您可以在这里看到该主题。

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh: 在这里可以看到全部评论：

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh: 在这里可以看到全部pingbacks：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh: 在这里可以看到全部trackback：

en: You can&#8217;t delete users.
zh: 您无法删除用户。

en: You can&#8217;t edit users.
zh: 您无法编辑用户。

en: You can't delete the current user.
zh: 您无法删除当前用户。

en: You cannot post as this user.
zh: 您不能以该用户身份发表。

en: You do not have permission to edit posts.
zh: 您没有编辑文章的权限。

en: You do not have permission to edit this user.
zh: 您没有编辑该用户的权限。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您没有权限访问本页面。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit the links for this blog.
zh: 您没有足够权限编辑本网志的链接。

en: You don't have permission to do that.
zh: 您没有足够权限。

en: You have already setup WordPress and have been assigned an administrative login and password.  Forget it.  You didn't have that login in Textpattern, why should you have it here?  Instead we have taken care to import all of your users into our system.  Unfortunately there is one downside.  Because both WordPress and Textpattern uses a strong encryption hash with passwords, it is impossible to decrypt it and we are forced to assign temporary passwords to all your users.  <strong>Every user has the same username, but their passwords are reset to password123.</strong>  So <a href="%1$s">Login</a> and change it.
zh: 您已经完成了WordPress的设置并拥有了管理员登录密码。在Textpattern中，您并没有这个帐号。无论如何，我们已经设法把所有的Textpattern用户导入到了这里。不幸的是还有有一个小问题：因为WordPress和Textpattern都是用了非常安全的加密措施，我们无法解开所有的用户密码然后制定给这里的用户。<strong>所以，所有的用户名都不变，密码都被初始化设置成了password123</strong>。您可以在这里<a href="%1$s">登录</a>然后修改。

en: You have do not have sufficient permissions to edit plugins for this blog.
zh: 您没有足够的权限编辑该网志的插件。

en: You have do not have sufficient permissions to edit templates for this blog.
zh: 您没有足够的权限编辑该网志的模板。

en: You have do not have sufficient permissions to edit the link categories for this blog. :)
zh: 您没有足够权限编辑本网志的链接分类。:)

en: You have do not have sufficient permissions to edit themes for this blog.
zh: 您没有足够权限修改该网志的主题。

en: You have no spam currently in the queue. Must be your lucky day. :)
zh: 队列中没有垃圾评论，今天可能是您的幸运日！:)

en: You have specified these users for deletion:
zh: 您正准备删除以下用户：

en: You may choose to include any of the following tables:
zh: 您还可以选择包含下列数据表：

en: You must <a href="%1$s">enter your WordPress.com API key</a> for it to work.
zh: 您必须<a href="%1$s">输入您的WordPress.com API key</a>此功能才能使用。

en: You need to supply your OPML url. Press back on your browser and try again
zh: 您需要提供您的OPML路径。按后退然后再试一次。

en: You should update your .htaccess now.
zh: 您需要更新您的.htaccess文件。

en: Your Blogger blog did not take the new template or did not respond.
zh: 您的Blogger网志不接受新模板或者无响应。

en: Your Comment
zh: 您的评论

en: Your Drafts:
zh: 您的草稿：

en: Your Profile
zh: 您的档案

en: Your Profile and Personal Options
zh: 您的档案和个人选项

en: Your Textpattern Configuration settings are as follows:
zh: 您的Textpattern配置如下：

en: Your backup file has been saved on the server. If you would like to download it now, right click and select "Save As"
zh: 您的备份文件已经被保存在服务器上。如果您需要现在下载，右键点击然后选择"目标另存为"

en: Your backup file: <a href="%1s">%2s</a> should begin downloading shortly.
zh: 您的备份文件：<a href="%1s">%2s</a>即将开始下载。

en: Your backup has been emailed to %s
zh: 您的备份文件已发送到%s

en: Your database is out-of-date.  Please <a href='%s'>upgrade</a>.
zh: 您的数据库内容太旧了，请先<a href='%s'>升级</a>。

en: Your e-mail:
zh: 您的电子邮件：

en: Your key appears invalid. Double-check it.
zh: 您的key不正确，请再检查一下。

en: Your level is not high enough to moderate comments.
zh: 您的权限不被允许审查评论。

en: Your new WordPress blog has been successfully set up at:
    
    %1$s
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: admin
    Password: %2$s
    
    We hope you enjoy your new weblog. Thanks!
    
    --The WordPress Team
    http://wordpress.org/
zh: 您全新的WordPress网志已经成功建立在：
    
    %1$s
    
    您可以用以下信息登录管理员账号：
    
    Username: admin
    Password: %2$s
    
    希望您喜欢这个网志，谢谢！
    
    --WordPress团队
    http://wordpress.org/

en: Your new password is in the mail.
zh: 您的新密码在这封邮件里。

en: Your session has expired.
zh: 您的登陆进程已过期。

en: Your web server is not properly configured to use this importer. Please enable the CURL extension for PHP and then reload this page.
zh: 您的web服务器的配置无法使用这个导入工具。请确认PHP的CURL扩展已经被正确安装然后刷新本页面。

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 评论："%2$s"

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 请审查"%2$s"

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh: [%s] 新用户注册

en: [%s] Password Lost/Change
zh: [%s] 密码丢失/更改

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh: [%s] 重设密码

en: [%s] Your new password
zh: [%s] 您的新密码

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh: [%s] 您的用户名和密码

en: abort
zh: 中止

en: about
zh: 关于

en: acquaintance
zh: 熟人

en: and %s more
zh: 还有%s

en: another web address of mine
zh: 我的另一个网站地址

en: apop authentication failed
zh: apop认证失败

en: authentication failed
zh: 认证失败

en: by
zh: 由

en: by: %s
zh: 来自：%s

en: child
zh: 子女

en: click here
zh: 点击这里

en: co-resident
zh: 同居

en: co-worker
zh: 同事

en: colleague
zh: 亲密同事

en: connection does not exist
zh: 连接不存在

en: connection not established
zh: 无法建立连接

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: crush
zh: 好感

en: date
zh: 交往

en: days
zh: 天

en: e-mail: %s
zh: 邮件地址：%s

en: edit &uarr;
zh: 编辑 &uarr;

en: emailed to you
zh: 通过邮件发给您

en: family
zh: 家庭

en: friend
zh: 朋友

en: friendship
zh: 友谊

en: geographical
zh: 同城

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: id
zh: 代码

en: identity
zh: 身份

en: in progress...
zh: 进行中...

en: kin
zh: 亲戚

en: length
zh: 长度

en: lines
zh: 行

en: met
zh: 一面之交

en: more
zh: 更多

en: muse
zh: 单恋

en: my-hacks.php (legacy hacks support)
zh: my-hacks.php （兼容的hacks支持）

en: name
zh: 名字

en: neighbor
zh: 邻居

en: no login ID submitted
zh: 没收到登录ID

en: none
zh: 无

en: or
zh: 或

en: parent
zh: 父母

en: physical
zh: 接触

en: posts
zh: 文章

en: preview &darr;
zh: 预览 &darr;

en: professional
zh: 职业关系

en: rand
zh: 随机

en: rating
zh: 评级

en: rel
zh: 关系

en: rel:
zh: 关系：

en: romantic
zh: 罗曼史

en: sibling
zh: 同胞

en: spouse
zh: 配偶

en: sweetheart
zh: 恋人

en: updated
zh: 更新

en: url
zh: 域名
